Contact Information

Brazos Private Equity Partners, LLC
100 Crescent Court, Suite 1777
Dallas, Texas 75201
(214) 301-4201 Main
(214) 853-5090 Fax
Directions and Maps

Investment Team

Randall S. Fojtasek
Co-Chief Executive Officer, Co-Founder & LLC Partner*
(214) 756-6511
rfojtasek@centeroakpartners.com

Jeff S. Fronterhouse
Co-Chief Executive Officer, Co-Founder & LLC Partner*
(214) 214-1167
jfronterhouse@riatacapital.com

Patrick K. McGee
Co-founder and LLC Partner*
(214) 435-5566
patrick@mpkequitypartners.com

Glenn W. Askew, III
Managing Director
(214) 906-3204
gaskew@riatacapital.com

Lucas T. Cutler
Managing Director
(214) 301-4204
lcutler@centeroakpartners.com  

Jason D. Sutherland 
Managing Director
(214) 301-4205 
jsutherland@centeroakpartners.com

Douglas L. Kennealey
Managing Director
(972) 743-7054
doug@mpkequitypartners.com

Gayla H. Hightower
Fund Controller
(214) 301-4211
ghightower@centeroakpartners.com