Contact Information

Brazos Private Equity Partners, LLC
100 Crescent Court, Suite 1777
Dallas, Texas 75201
(214) 756-6500 Main
(214) 756-6505 Fax
Directions and Maps

Investment Team

Glenn W. Askew, III
Managing Director
(214) 756-6524
gaskew@brazospartners.com

Lucas T. Cutler
Managing Director
(214) 756-6534
lcutler@brazospartners.com 

Randall S. Fojtasek
Co-Chief Executive Officer, Co-Founder & LLC Partner*
(214) 756-6511
rfojtasek@brazospartners.com

Jeff S. Fronterhouse
Co-Chief Executive Officer, Co-Founder & LLC Partner*
(214) 756-6501
jfronterhouse@brazospartners.com

Gayla H. Hightower
Fund Controller
(214) 756-6506
ghightower@brazospartners.com

Douglas L. Kennealey
Managing Director
(214) 756-6533
dkennealey@brazospartners.com

Patrick K. McGee
Co-founder and LLC Partner*
(214) 756-6544
pmcgee@brazospartners.com

Michael D. Salim
LLC Partner*, General Counsel, and Chief Operations Officer
(214) 756-6525
msalim@brazospartners.com

Jason D. Sutherland 
Managing Director
(214) 756-6531 
jsutherland@brazospartners.com

Administrative Staff

Polly Barker
(214) 756-6512
pbarker@brazospartners.com

Mary Ellen Phares
(214) 756-6523
mphares@brazospartners.com